Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deff Zeddmore

Deff Zeddmore

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deff Zeddmore
"Super friendly and helpful, got helped right away. Lisa was very patient and even though she wasn't my rep took very good care."
Profile photo of Desarai Goodwin

Desarai Goodwin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desarai Goodwin
"Maliah was very easy to speak with and was very knowledgeable on State Farms policies."
Profile photo of Tammy James

Tammy James

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy James
"Maliah has been wonderful with our multiple policies. She's quick to respond and get things done - it's very much appreciated."
Profile photo of WT Mitchel

WT Mitchel

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WT Mitchel
"Mike hall was and always been good. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mitch Byrd

Mitch Byrd

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Byrd
"Maliah was really great at walking me through all of the intricacies of my new policy. She made sure I understood exactly what I was purchasing before I walked out the door with my new insurance. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Danny Holloway

Danny Holloway

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Holloway
"Good people to work with."
Profile photo of Micheal Murphy

Micheal Murphy

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Murphy
"I just switched from GEICO to State Farm. Not only was Pam very friendly and delightful to talk to, she was able to get a better price and add some things to my bundle."
Profile photo of Danielle White

Danielle White

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle White
"Sophie is the best, she goes out of her way to help and make sure her people are taken care of."
Profile photo of Ray Leinbaugh

Ray Leinbaugh

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Leinbaugh
"Pam,was excellent, fast, professional,recommend if you want a great price for Ins."
Profile photo of Garett Kates

Garett Kates

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garett Kates
"Best ever!!!"
Profile photo of rick jennings

rick jennings

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick jennings
"Working with Pam was a pleasure. She provided any and all the info I requested. It was an easy decision to move 4 car policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of Amber Varner

Amber Varner

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Varner
"Maliah Matteucci is great at working with you and helping get the coverage you are looking for."
Profile photo of Pat Gordzelik

Pat Gordzelik

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Gordzelik
"I recently switched to State Farm about 6 months ago, and in particular to Mike Hall’s agency, based on reputation. Reputation well deserved my wife and I have found. Pam Lehman at the agency IMO is a pillar of that reputation. She has bent over backwards assisting us, coming up with answers, and helping us get our Drive Safe account installed and working. Her knowledge and dedication to serve will earn our business for many years."
Profile photo of cheri lindley

cheri lindley

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheri lindley
"Thank you Pam Lehman for your support in combing our insurance and saving money."
Profile photo of Devang Patel

Devang Patel

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devang Patel
"Excellent service ,Pamela Lehman was very professional and pleasant she responded very quickly definitely recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Paul Gonzales

Paul Gonzales

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gonzales
"Super great service I had a really great experience and very helpful.I recommend it very highly for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Mair

Caitlyn Mair

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Mair
"Hands down the best !!! Our agent Maliah is the best !! Literally went above and beyond to help us get the best rate !!!"
Profile photo of Derek Bullard

Derek Bullard

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Bullard
"I've been with State Farm since 1989, and was with the same Agent until a few years ago when he retired. For a little over 2 years now I've been with Mike Hall's branch and have the same satisfaction. Maliah Matteucci has been awesome to deal with. From the severe damage we sustained in the aftermath of Winter Storm 2020, to introducing us to the Drive Safe & Save program, to alerting us that we've overpaid on our prior policy for some time. She's awesome and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Tasha Mendoza

Tasha Mendoza

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Mendoza
"Pamela Lehman is my go to girl!! She helps in every way she can and is so friendly when I speak to her. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Brandon Jones

Brandon Jones

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jones
"I’ve been with them for a little over a year now and they have great customer service. Talk with Maliah, she’ll take great care of you"
Profile photo of d Hickman

d Hickman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by d Hickman
"Thank you very much Pam Lehman and Mike Hall! I recently relocated to Brown County and called for a quote. I was surprised at the amount which saved me around $400+ a year on my vehicles. I had purchased a home and I got the insurance through their company. Once that first year was up I call for a homeowners quote. Pam came to the rescue and I had my policy throught State Farm in one day! I have had a couple of issues with the automatic payments not being correct and again Pam came through and corrected them and ensured that I didn't pay more that I was suppose to pay. I can't thank them enough and I would recommend them to anyone that asks about insurance. Thanks again for all you do. Sincerely, D. Hickman (SFC ret., PO ret.)"
Profile photo of Farrell S

Farrell S

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farrell S
"Pam Lehman does a great job. She’s efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of karen foster

karen foster

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by karen foster
"Customer service is great with Mike Hall and his team. They have always been available and very helpful each time I've called."
Profile photo of David Autrey

David Autrey

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Autrey
"I had the best experience possible making a claim I could’ve ever hoped for! Her customer service is beyond 5 star rated In my opinion. Everything from starting my insurance policy from the begging to filing a claim was very professional, fast, and precise. I will definitely be recommending Maliah to friends and other business associates for their insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Churchman

Virginia Churchman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Churchman
"Maliah takes great care of our insurance needs. Best insurance rates in Brownwood"